Teach Like a Champion http://teachlikeachampion.com Doug Lemov Mon, 14 Aug 2017 16:12:02 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.1 To A Young Mother in the Supermarket Parking Lot http://teachlikeachampion.com/blog/young-mother-supermarket-parking-lot/ http://teachlikeachampion.com/blog/young-mother-supermarket-parking-lot/#comments Mon, 07 Aug 2017 13:41:06 +0000 http://teachlikeachampion.com/?p=7491 http://teachlikeachampion.com/blog/young-mother-supermarket-parking-lot/feed/ 3 Educators: It is VERY Important to Distinguish Correlation from Causation http://teachlikeachampion.com/blog/educators-important-distinguish-correlation-causation/ http://teachlikeachampion.com/blog/educators-important-distinguish-correlation-causation/#comments Sat, 29 Jul 2017 21:50:39 +0000 http://teachlikeachampion.com/?p=7463 http://teachlikeachampion.com/blog/educators-important-distinguish-correlation-causation/feed/ 5 Pencils Down; Eyes To Me: Darryl Williams Looks At Allison Dungey’s Outstanding ‘What To Do’ http://teachlikeachampion.com/blog/pencils-eyes-darryl-williams-looks-allison-dungeys-outstanding/ http://teachlikeachampion.com/blog/pencils-eyes-darryl-williams-looks-allison-dungeys-outstanding/#respond Fri, 14 Jul 2017 17:01:15 +0000 http://teachlikeachampion.com/?p=7434 http://teachlikeachampion.com/blog/pencils-eyes-darryl-williams-looks-allison-dungeys-outstanding/feed/ 0 A Q&A with Stuart Singer on Mindfulness and Performance http://teachlikeachampion.com/blog/qa-stuart-singer-mindfulness-performance/ http://teachlikeachampion.com/blog/qa-stuart-singer-mindfulness-performance/#respond Tue, 11 Jul 2017 20:35:04 +0000 http://teachlikeachampion.com/?p=7418 http://teachlikeachampion.com/blog/qa-stuart-singer-mindfulness-performance/feed/ 0 John Costello’s New Art of the Sentence Insights http://teachlikeachampion.com/blog/john-costellos-new-art-sentence-insights/ http://teachlikeachampion.com/blog/john-costellos-new-art-sentence-insights/#comments Thu, 06 Jul 2017 16:58:35 +0000 http://teachlikeachampion.com/?p=7413 http://teachlikeachampion.com/blog/john-costellos-new-art-sentence-insights/feed/ 3 Complete the Exemplar-Maggie Johnson on Gabby’s Woolf’s Inspirational Lesson http://teachlikeachampion.com/blog/complete-exemplar-maggie-johnson-gabbys-woolfs-inspirational-lesson/ http://teachlikeachampion.com/blog/complete-exemplar-maggie-johnson-gabbys-woolfs-inspirational-lesson/#respond Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:06:37 +0000 http://teachlikeachampion.com/?p=7395 http://teachlikeachampion.com/blog/complete-exemplar-maggie-johnson-gabbys-woolfs-inspirational-lesson/feed/ 0 Three Lessons from Alex Timoll’s Cold Call http://teachlikeachampion.com/blog/three-lessons-alex-timolls-cold-call/ http://teachlikeachampion.com/blog/three-lessons-alex-timolls-cold-call/#comments Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:01:51 +0000 http://teachlikeachampion.com/?p=7388 http://teachlikeachampion.com/blog/three-lessons-alex-timolls-cold-call/feed/ 2 For Coaches: Making Downtime More Productive During Practice http://teachlikeachampion.com/blog/coaches-making-downtime-productive-practice/ http://teachlikeachampion.com/blog/coaches-making-downtime-productive-practice/#respond Fri, 23 Jun 2017 15:11:37 +0000 http://teachlikeachampion.com/?p=7377 http://teachlikeachampion.com/blog/coaches-making-downtime-productive-practice/feed/ 0 Unpacking How Will Beller Unpacks All Quiet on the Western Front http://teachlikeachampion.com/blog/will-beller-unpacks-quiet-western-front/ http://teachlikeachampion.com/blog/will-beller-unpacks-quiet-western-front/#comments Mon, 19 Jun 2017 19:30:43 +0000 http://teachlikeachampion.com/?p=7372 http://teachlikeachampion.com/blog/will-beller-unpacks-quiet-western-front/feed/ 1 Announcing our Second Cohort of TLAC Fellows http://teachlikeachampion.com/blog/announcing-second-cohort-tlac-fellows/ http://teachlikeachampion.com/blog/announcing-second-cohort-tlac-fellows/#respond Tue, 13 Jun 2017 20:34:50 +0000 http://teachlikeachampion.com/?p=7341 http://teachlikeachampion.com/blog/announcing-second-cohort-tlac-fellows/feed/ 0
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: